ACTIVITY SPONSORS

Activity Sponsor Email
Instrumental Music Heath Long hlong@ivcsd.org
Vocal Music Neal Schwarting nschwarting@ivcsd.org
Speech Jackye Bowlin jackyebowlin@ivcsd.org
Drama Jackye Bowlin jackyebowlin@ivcsd.org
JH Play Daniel Sovers dsovers@ivcsd.org
Homecoming Nancy Frank nfrank@ivcsd.org
FCS Nancy Frank nfrank@ivcsd.org
FFA Marcia Kilgard mkilgard@ivcsd.org
Student Council Tiffany Thiessen tthiessen@ivcsd.org
Tigers' Pride Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Chatterbook Cafe Stacie Christner schristner@ivcsd.org
Silver Cord Mindy Driscoll mdriscoll@ivcsd.org
National Honor Society Tom Megchelsen tmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
Nerd Herd Erin Anthenate eanthenat@ivcsd.org
Yearbook Ashton Linnell alinnell@ivcsd.org
Prom Kathy Hobbs  
Color Guard Kari Schumacher kschumacher@ivcsd.org