ATHLETICS

rSchool Events Calendar   |   rSchool User Guide


Photo: Shawn Pierce Photography

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Director Ray Cooling rcooling@ivcsd.org
Baseball    
Softball    
Football Cody Snitker csnitker@ivcsd.org
  Asst. John Bowlin, Martin Wieck,  
Daniel Sovers, Dust Gehring
Volleyball Greg Jergens; Asst. Courtney Camp gjergens@ivcsd.org
  Mindy Dirscoll, Brittney Snitker  
Girls Basketball John Bowlin; Asst. Bill Kaestner jbowlin@ivcsd.org
  Brittney Snitker Website
Boys Basketball Ryne Christner; Asst. Randy Carney rchristner@ivcsd.org
Wrestling Jeremy Kriegel; Asst. Joe Kriegel jkriegel@ivcsd.org
  Joel Kiem, Bryce Brecht  
Boys Golf Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Girls Golf Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Boys Track Cody Snitker, Jeremy Kriegel csnitker@ivcsd.org
Girls Track Ray Cooling, Bill Kaestner rcooling@ivcsd.org
Cheerleading Jalene Megchelsen, Jackie Jordan jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
Color Guard Kari Schumacher kschumacher@ivcsd.org
     
Junior High Athletics
JH Baseball Tom Megchelsen, Jeremy Kriegel tmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
JH Softball Stacie Christner schristner@ivcsd.org
JH Football Jeremy Kriegel, Adam Neilsen jkriegel@ivcsd.org
JH Volleyball Danielle Smith and Jordan Storck dsmith@ivcsd.org
JH Boys Basketball Janet Holst-Behrens jbehrens@ivcsd.org
JH Girls Basketball Martin Wieck and Danielle Smith mwieck@ivcsd.org
JH Wrestling Daniel Sovers and Joe Loftus dsovers@ivcsd.org
JH Cheerleading Jalene Megchelsen jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
JH Boys Track Ryne Christner rchristner@ivcsd.org
JH Girls Track Greg Jergens gjergens@ivcsd.org