Upper Navigation Bar
Iowa Valley Community School District Header
 
  Power School
 
DISTRICT
ELEMENTARY
JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
ACTIVITY SPONSORS
ATHLETICS COACHES
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ATHLETIC COACH CONTACTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL
Athletic Director Ray Cooling rcooling@ivcsd.org
Baseball John Bowlin, Asst. Dale Slaymaker jbowlin@ivcsd.org
Softball Kim Fillenworth kfillenworth@ivcsd.org
Football Cody Snitker csnitker@ivcsd.org
  Asst. John Bowlin, Martin Wieck, Daniel Sovers, Dust Gehring  
FootballCheer Mindi Slaymaker mindi.skaymaker@gmail.com
Color Guard Kari Schumacher kschumacher@ivcsd.org
Volleyball Greg Jergens; Asst. Courtney Weaks gjergens@ivcsd.org
Girls Basketball Janet Behrens; Asst. Ellen Young, Bill Kaestner jbehrens@ivcsd.org
Boys Basketball Ryne Christner; Asst. Randy Carney rchristner@ivcsd.org
Basketball Cheer Ashton Reisner ashtonreisner@gmail.com
Wrestling Jeremy Kriegel; Asst. Joe Kriegel jkriegel@ivcsd.org
Wrestling Cheer Coach
Boys Golf Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Girls Golf Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Boys Track Cody Snitker, Jeremy Kriegel csnitker@ivcsd.org
Girls Track Greg Jergens, Courtney Camp gjergens@ivcsd.org
     
     
JUNIOR HIGH ATHLETICS
JH Baseball Tom Megchelsen, Jeremy Kriegel tmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
JH Softball Ashton Reiser ashtonreisner@gmail.com
JH Football Jeremy Kriegel, Adam Neilsen jkriegel@ivcsd.org
JH Volleyball Danielle Smith, Jordan Pope dsmith@ivcsd.org
JH Boys Basketball Coach email
JH Girls Basketball Martin Wieck, Danielle Smith mwieck@ivcsd.org
JH Wrestling Daniel Sovers, JJ Cooper dsovers@ivcsd.org
JH Cheerleading Jalene Megchelsen jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
JH Boys Track Ryne Christner rchristner@ivcsd.org
JH Girls Track Greg Jergens gjergens@ivcsd.org

 

 
 

 

Marengo HomerSchoolPowerSchoolTwitter Facebook Lunch Account Lunch Menu Breakfast Menu District Calendar Events Calendar User Guide School Store Elementary PBIS