DISTRICT
ELEMENTARY
JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
ACTIVITY SPONSORS
ATHLETICS COACHES
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ATHLETIC COACH CONTACTS

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Director Ray Cooling rcooling@ivcsd.org
Baseball John Bowlin, Asst. Ben Wagner jbowlin@ivcsd.org
Softball Kim Fillenworth kfillenworth@ivcsd.org
Football Cody Snitker csnitker@ivcsd.org
  Asst. John Bowlin, Martin Wieck,  
Daniel Sovers, Dust Gehring
Volleyball Greg Jergens; Asst. Courtney Weaks gjergens@ivcsd.org
Girls Basketball John Bowlin; Asst. Bill Kaestner jbowlin@ivcsd.org
Boys Basketball Ryne Christner; Asst. Randy Carney rchristner@ivcsd.org
Wrestling Jeremy Kriegel; Asst. Joe Kriegel jkriegel@ivcsd.org
Boys Golf Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Girls Golf Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Boys Track Cody Snitker, Jeremy Kriegel csnitker@ivcsd.org
Girls Track Greg Jergens, Courtney Camp gjergens@ivcsd.org
Cheerleading Jalene Megchelsen, Jackie Jordan jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
Color Guard Kari Schumacher kschumacher@ivcsd.org
     
Junior High Athletics
JH Baseball Tom Megchelsen, Jeremy Kriegel tmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
JH Softball Stacie Christner schristner@ivcsd.org
JH Football Jeremy Kriegel, Adam Neilsen jkriegel@ivcsd.org
JH Volleyball Danielle Smith and Jordan Storck dsmith@ivcsd.org
JH Boys Basketball Janet Behrens and Mark Siebrecht jbehrens@ivcsd.org
JH Girls Basketball Martin Wieck and Danielle Smith mwieck@ivcsd.org
JH Wrestling Daniel Sovers and JJ Cooper dsovers@ivcsd.org
JH Cheerleading Jalene Megchelsen jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
JH Boys Track Ryne Christner rchristner@ivcsd.org
JH Girls Track Greg Jergens gjergens@ivcsd.org

 

 
 

 

Marengo HomerSchoolPowerSchoolTwitter Facebook Lunch Account Lunch Menu Breakfast Menu District Calendar Events Calendar User Guide School Store Elementary PBIS