Upper Navigation Bar
Iowa Valley Community School District Header
 
  Power School
 
DISTRICT
ELEMENTARY
JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
ACTIVITY SPONSORS
ATHLETICS COACHES
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DISTRICT CONTACTS

Name Position Email Phone
Joens, Donita Superintendent djoens@ivcsd.org 319.642.7714
Behrens, Janet Jr./Sr. HS Principal jbehrens@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Miller, Cindy Elementary Principal cmiller@ivcsd.org 319.642.5422
Cooling, Ray Activities Director rcooling@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Thiessen, Tiffany Guidance Counselor tthiessen@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Grafft, Janet Business Manager jgrafft@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Schaier, Krystal Superintendent Secretary kschaier@ivcsd.org 319.642.7714
Svare, Jill District Nurse jsvare@ivcsd.org 319.642.5422
Marsh, Tami Director of IT tmarsh@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332

School Board Members Email Address
President, Dale Slaymaker dslaymaker@ivcsd.org
Vice President, Brad Patterson bpatterson@ivcsd.org
Jay Hall jhall@ivcsd.org
Mark Swift mswift@ivcsd.org
Dennis Roberts robertsd@netins.net

 

 
 

 

Marengo HomerSchoolPowerSchoolTwitter Facebook Lunch Account Lunch Menu Breakfast Menu District Calendar Events Calendar User Guide School Store Elementary PBIS