DISTRICT

Name Position Email Phone
Joens, Donita Superintendent djoens@ivcsd.org 319.642.7714
Kreman, Shawn Jr./Sr. HS Principal skreman@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Miller, Cindy Elementary Principal cmiller@ivcsd.org 319.642.5422
Cooling, Ray Activities Director rcooling@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Thieseen, Tiffany Guidance Counselor tthiessen@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Grafft, Janet Business Manager jgrafft@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332
Schaier, Krystal Administrative Asst. kschaier@ivcsd.org 319.642.7714
Svare, Jill District Nurse jsvare@ivcsd.org 319.642.5422
Marsh, Tami Director of IT tmarsh@ivcsd.org 319.642.3332

 

School Board Members Email Address
President, Dale Slaymaker dslaymaker@ivcsd.org
Vice President, Brad Patterson bpatterson@ivcsd.org
Jay Hall jhall@ivcsd.org

Mark Swift

mswift@ivcsd.org
Dennis Roberts robertsd@netins.net
ELEMENTARY
JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
ACTIVITY SPONSORS
ATHLETICS COACHES