DISTRICT

Name Position Email
Andreassen, Brant Kindergarten bandreassen@ivcsd.org
Boerjan-Possehl, Connie Food Service  
Camp, Courtney 6th Grade ccamp@ivcsd.org
Christner, Ryne PE rchristner@ivcsd.org
Christner, Stacie Library schristner@ivcsd.org
Cronbaugh, Ashlea Pre-School acronbaugh@ivcsd.org
Faas, Alissa Resource afaas@ivcsd.org
Frimml, Kathleen Art kfrimml@ivcsd.org
Gunzenhauser, Polly 1st Grade pgunzenhauser@ivcsd.org
Haack, Chantelle Para Educator chaack@ivcsd.org
Healey, Connie Food Service chealey@ivcsd.org
Henry, Deb 3rd Grade dhenry@ivcsd.org
Howar, Connie 6th Grade chowar@ivcsd.org
Hoyt, Sarah Para Educator shoyt@ivcsd.org
Jacobson, Amy 5th Grade ajacobson@ivcsd.org
Jergens, Greg 4th Grade gjergens@ivcsd.org
Karsten, Ross 5th Grade rkarsten@ivcsd.org
Kinzenbaw, Deanne Para Educator dkinzenbaw@ivcsd.org
Kooiker, Pat 2nd Grade pkooiker@ivcsd.org
Linnell, Ashton TAG alinnell@ivcsd.org
Long, Heath Band hlong@ivcsd.org
McAtee, Curtis 4th Grade cmcatee@ivcsd.org
McCaw, Brenda Elem. Secretary bmccaw@ivcsd.org
McElvain, Kaley Title 1 Reading kmcelvain@ivcsd.org
Megchelsen, Jalene ESL jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
Meier, Pam Kindergarten pmeier@ivcsd.org
Miles, Patty Instructional Coach pmiles@ivcsd.org
Miller, Cindy Principal cmiller@ivcsd.org
Peska, Callie Pre-School cpeska@ivcsd.org
Reihmann, Tim Custodian treihmann@ivcsd.org
Ritter, Sarah 1st Grade sritter@ivcsd.org
Roberts, Janet Para Educator jroberts@ivcsd.org
Robert, Heather Resource hroberts@ivcsd.org
Schwarting, Neal Choir nschwarting@ivcsd.org
Shade, Tony 3rd Grade ashade@ivcsd.org
Slaymaker, Janet Food Service jslaymaker@ivcsd.org
Snodgrass, Melanie Para Educator msnodgrass@ivcsd.org
Svare, Jill Nurse jsvare@ivcsd.org
Thiessen, Tiffany Guidance tthiessen@ivcsd.org
Vulysteke, Karen Custodian kvulysteke@ivcsd.org
Whelchel, Natalie Pre-School nwhelchel@ivcsd.org
Zozaya, Susan 2nd Grade szozaya@ivcsd.org
ELEMENTARY
JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
ACTIVITY SPONSORS
ATHLETICS COACHES