DISTRICT
ELEMENTARY
JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
ACTIVITY SPONSORS
ATHLETICS COACHES
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL CONTACTS

Name Position Email
Anthenat, Erin English eanthenat@ivcsd.org
Becker, Carrie Para Educator cbecker@ivcsd.org
Behrens, Janet Science jbehrens@ivcsd.org
Bowlin, Jackye English jackyebowlin@ivcsd.org
Bowlin, John Math jbowlin@ivcsd.org
Christner, Stacie Library/Alternative schristner@ivcsd.org
Cooling, Ray PE/Athletic Director rcooling@ivcsd.org
Cooper, JJ Industrial Technology jcooper@ivcsd.org
Driscoll, Mindy Social Studies mdriscoll@ivcsd.org
Emerson, Janet Food Service jemerson@ivcsd.org
Frank, Nancy FCS nfrank@ivcsd.org
Frimml, Kathleen Art kfrimml@ivcsd.org
Jennings, Michelle Para Educator -
Kilgard, Marcia Agriculture mkilgard@ivcsd.org
Kreman, Shawn Principal skreman@ivcsd.org
Kriegel, Jeremy Special Education jkriegel@ivcsd.org
Linnell, Ashton Business alinnell@ivcsd.org
Loffer, Becky Para Educator bloffer@ivcsd.org
Long, Heath Band hlong@ivcsd.org
Megchelsen, Jalene Spanish jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
Megchelsen, Tom Science tmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
Miles, Patty Instructional Coach pmiles@ivcsd.org
Pedersen, Tiffany Para Educator tpedersen@ivcsd.org
Pope, Jordan Social Studies jpope@ivcsd.org
Rabe, Shannon Secretary srabe@ivcsd.org
Schrock, Bailey Science bschrock@ivcsd.org
Schwarting, Neal Vocal Music nschwarting@ivcsd.org
Sims, Doug Custodian dsims@ivcsd.org
Smith, Danielle Special Education dsmith@ivcsd.org
Snitker, Cody Math csnitker@ivcsd.org
Sovers, Daniel English dsovers@ivcsd.org
Svare, Jill Nurse jsvare@ivcsd.org
Thiessen, Tiffany Guidance tthiessen@ivcsd.org
Wagner, Ben At-Risk bwagner@ivcsd.org
Wieck, Martin Math mwieck@ivcsd.org

 

 
 

 

Marengo HomerSchoolPowerSchoolTwitter Facebook Lunch Account Lunch Menu Breakfast Menu District Calendar Events Calendar User Guide School Store Elementary PBIS