Upper Navigation Bar
Iowa Valley Community School District
 
  Power School
 

SCHOOL BOARD

AGENDA FOR UPCOMING SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

MINUTES
December 15, 2021 | Regular Meeting
December 1, 2021 | Work Session
November 17, 2021 | Regular Meeting
October 20, 2021 | Regular Meeting
September 15, 2021 | Regular Meeting
August 18, 2021 | Regular Meeting

School Board Members Email Address
President, Jay Hall jhall@ivcsd.org
Vice President, Bobbi Miller bmiller@ivcsd.org
Annie Rabe arabe@ivcsd.org
Dan Slaymaker danslaymaker@ivcsd.org
Ellen Young eyoung@ivcsd.org
Superintendent, Mr. Curt Rheingans crheingans@ivcsd.org

 

Previous years' School Board Minutes

 
 

 

Marengo FlexiSchedHomerSchoolPowerSchoolTwitter Facebook Lunch Account Lunch Menu Breakfast Menu District Calendar Events Calendar User Guide School Store Elementary PBIS