Upper Navigation Bar
Iowa Valley Community School District
 
  Power School
 

SCHOOL BOARD

AGENDA FOR UPCOMING SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

MINUTES
September 15, 2021 | Regular Meeting
August 18, 2021 | Regular Meeting

Previous years' School Board Minutes

School Board Members Email Address
President, Dale Slaymaker dslaymaker@ivcsd.org
Vice President, Brad Patterson bpatterson@ivcsd.org
Jay Hall jhall@ivcsd.org
Heather Fleming hfleming@ivcsd.org
Dennis Roberts droberts@ivcsd.org
Superintendent, Mr. Curt Rheingans crheingans@ivcsd.org
 
 

 

Marengo FlexiSchedHomerSchoolPowerSchoolTwitter Facebook Lunch Account Lunch Menu Breakfast Menu District Calendar Events Calendar User Guide School Store Elementary PBIS