DISTRICT

ACTIVITY SPONSORS

Activity Sponsor Email
Instrumental Music Heath Long hlong@ivcsd.org
Vocal Music Neal Schwarting nschwarting@ivcsd.org
Speech Jackye Bowlin jmanternach@ivcsd.org
Drama Jackye Bowlin jmanternach@ivcsd.org
JH Play Daniel Sovers dsovers@ivcsd.org
Homecoming Nancy Frank nfrank@ivcsd.org
FCS Nancy Frank nfrank@ivcsd.org
FFA Marcia Kilgard mkilgard@ivcsd.org
Student Council Tiffany Thiessen tthiessen@ivcsd.org
Tigers' Pride Martin Wieck mwieck@ivcsd.org
Chatterbook Cafe Patty Miles pmiles@ivcsd.org
Silver Cord Mindy Driscoll mdriscoll@ivcsd.org
National Honor Society Tom Megchelsen tmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
Nerd Herd Audra Turner aturner@ivcsd.org
Yearbook Ashton Linnell alinnell@ivcsd.org
ELEMENTARY
JR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
ACTIVITY SPONSORS
ATHLETICS COACHES