CONTACT      POWERSCHOOL     LUNCH ACCOUNT     CALENDAR     EVENTS     FACEBOOK     MENUS



ELEMENTARY
MEET OUR STAFF

 
Liesl Yunek   Brenda McCaw
Principal   Secretary
lyunek@ivcsd.org   bmccaw@ivcsd.org
     
 
Callie Peska   Dana Van Otegham
3-year-old Preschool   4-year-old Preschool
cpeska@ivcsd.org   dvanotegham@ivcsd.org
     
 
Brant Andreassen   Ashlea Cronbaugh
Kindergarten   Kindergarten
bandreassen@ivcsd.org   acronbaugh@ivcsd.org
     
Polly Gunzenhauser Sarah Ritter
1st Grade 1st Grade
pgunzenhauser@ivcsd.org sritter@ivcsd.org
   
Lea Ries Susan Zozaya
2nd Grade 2nd Grade
lries@ivcsd.org szozaya@ivcsd.org
   
Debra Henry Tony Shade
3rd Grade 3rd Grade
dhenry@ivcsd.org tshade@ivcsd.org
   
Morgan Dibert Curtis McAtee
4th Grade 4th Grade
mdibert@ivcsd.org cmactee@ivcsd.org
     
 
Amy Jacobson   Ross Karsten
5th Grade   5th Grade
ajacobson@ivcsd.org   rkarsten@ivcsd.org
     
Gabbie Hynek Sam Rohovit
6th Grade 6th Grade
ghynek@ivcsd.org srohovit@ivcsd.org
   
Stacie Christner Ryne Christner
Art, Library PE
schristner@ivcsd.org rchristner@ivcsd.org
   
Neal Schwarting Madison Mohr
Music Band
nschwarting@ivcsd.org mmohr@ivcsd.org
   
Amy Fleming Heather Roberts
Resource Resource
afleming@ivcsd.org hroberts@ivcsd.org
     
 
Kaley McElvain   Jackie Kriegel
Reading   Guidance
kmcelvain@ivcsd.org   jakriegel@ivcsd.org
     
 
Erin Pieper   Jalene Megchelsen
TAG   ESL
epieper@ivcsd.org   jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
     
 
Patty Miles   Kiley Koenig
Instructional Coach   School Nurse
pmiles@ivcsd.org kkoenig@ivcsd.org
   
Tammy Bral Chantelle Haack
Associate Associate
tbral@ivcsd.org chaack@ivcsd.org
   
Sarah Hoyt Deanne Kinzenbaw
Associate Associate
shoyt@ivcsd.org dkinzenbaw@ivcsd.org
   
Lucas Krakow Marissa Krakow
Associate Associate
lkrakow@ivcsd.org mkrakow@ivcsd.org
   
Heather Lishego Lynda McDowell
Associate Associate
hlishego@ivcsd.org lmcdowell@ivcsd.org
   
Mylene Dougherty Connie Healey
Food Service Food Service
mdougherty@ivcsd.org chealey@ivcsd.org
   
Niah Koenig Danny Dickel
Food Service Custodian
nkoenig@ivcsd.org ddickel@ivcsd.org