CONTACT      POWERSCHOOL     LUNCH ACCOUNT     CALENDAR     EVENTS     FACEBOOK     MENUS



JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL
MEET OUR STAFF

 
Janet Behrens   Shannon Rabe
Principal   Secretary
jbehrens@ivcsd.org   srabe@ivcsd.org
     
Ray Cooling Tiffany Thiessen
Activities Director, PE Counselor
rcooling@ivcsd.org tthiessen@ivcsd.org
   
Jackye Bowlin John Bowlin
Language Arts Math
jackyebowlin@ivcsd.org jbowlin@ivcsd.org
   
Abby Brecht Mindy Driscoll
Science Social Studies
abrecht@ivcsd.org mdriscoll@ivcsd.org
   
Marcia Kilgard Lauren Klosterboer
Agriculture Art
mkilgard@ivcsd.org lklosterboer@ivcsd.org
   
Jeremy Kriegel Casey Krull
Special Education Science
jkriegel@ivcsd.org ckrull@ivcsd.org
   
Ashton Linnell Logan Loftus
Business Industrial Technology
alinnell@ivcsd.org lloftus@ivcsd.org
   
Jalene Megchelsen Tom Megchelsen
Spanish Science
jmegchelsen@ivcsd.org tmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
   
Monica Miller Madison Mohr
Special Education Band
mmiller@ivcsd.org mmohr@ivcsd.org
   
Erin Pieper Jordan Pope
Language Arts, TAG Social Studies
epieper@ivcsd.org jpope@ivcsd.org
   
Susan Sax Neal Schwarting
Family Consumer Science Choir
ssax@ivcsd.org nschwarting@ivcsd.org
   
Danielle Smith Dan Sovers
Special Education Language Arts
dsmith@ivcsd.org dsovers@ivcsd.org
   
Ashley Wagner Martin Wieck
Math Math
awagner@ivcsd.org   mwieck@ivcsd.org
     
Tricia Hocamp Michelle Jennings
Associate Associate
thocamp@ivcsd.org mjennings@ivcsd.org
   
Josh Konicek Cindy Upah
Associate Associate
jkonicek@ivcsd.org cupah@ivcsd.org
   
Carrie Usher Janet Emerson
Associate Food Service
cusher@ivcsd.org jemerson@ivcsd.org
   
Ami Thomas Kiley Koenig
Food Service School Nurse
athomas@ivcsd.org kkoenig@ivcsd.org
   
Doug Sims Terry Roberts
Custodian Custodian
dsims@ivcsd.org troberts@ivcsd.org